Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature proposal #2641

closed

keep user data when removed from group

Added by krileon over 10 years ago. Updated over 10 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
12 July 2011
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

Add parameters to keep user data when they leave group. Parameter needs to be added to each integration as well, etc... so each feature can have its own option. For instance keep wall posts, but no photos.

https://www.joomlapolis.com/forum/240-potential-bugs/169377-erasing-a-user-erases-messages

Actions #1

Updated by krileon over 10 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

Implemented for next release.

Actions #2

Updated by krileon over 10 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF