Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature proposal #3437

closed

Remove logs for deleted users

Added by nant over 10 years ago. Updated almost 10 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
11 April 2012
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:
2:00 h

Description

When user deletion takes place from CB User Manager area, then all recorded log entries for this userid should be deleted from database table.

Actions #1

Updated by nant almost 10 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
Actions #2

Updated by nant almost 10 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF