Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #3995

closed

Approval workflow is lost if approval is turned off

Added by krileon over 9 years ago. Updated over 6 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
03 May 2013
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

When approval is on, a group is created, then approval is turned off then the approval messages, notifications, buttons, etc.. are all removed. Even access to approval page is restricted. This should all remain and be purely based off the group publish state being -1, which is unapproved.

Actions #1

Updated by krileon about 9 years ago

  • Target version set to 2.8.0
Actions #2

Updated by krileon about 7 years ago

  • Target version changed from 2.8.0 to 3.0.0
Actions #3

Updated by krileon over 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF