Project

General

Profile

Bug #6926

Moderator account disable/delete causes logout

Added by krileon over 1 year ago. Updated 2 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
18 December 2017
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

When a moderator disables or deletes a users account it results in a logout for the moderator. The logout in this case needs to be skipped.

https://www.joomlapolis.com/forum/single-add-on-support/238135-account-disable-option-in-privacy-plug-in

History

#1 Updated by krileon 3 months ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#2 Updated by krileon 2 months ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF