Project

General

Profile

Feature proposal #7169

Implement parameter to allow moderators to delete or disable themselves

Added by krileon 11 months ago. Updated 2 months ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
28 May 2018
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

This should be default disabled. If disabled it should then display a message like "You are a Moderator and can not delete your self. Please contact an Administrator to delete your account".

History

#1 Updated by beat 11 months ago

never mind, understood the parameter.

#2 Updated by krileon 3 months ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#3 Updated by krileon 2 months ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF