Feature proposal #5443closed
Implement additional delete cleanup
When a folder is deleted the folder in file system still exists, but it's empty. It should clean it self up and delete the folder too. In addition to this when a user is deleted their folder that containers all their items also still exists. That should also clean up on delete.
Updated by krileon almost 8 years ago
- % Done changed from 0 to 50
Empty folder is fine, but it should delete the entire structure for a user that's deleted. The below should be the behavior.
Delete Album = Delete All Items in Album (done)
Delete Item = Delete Item and Thumbnail (done)
Delete User = Delete Entire Folder Structure
Edit Item Upload = Delete Old Item (done)