Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #7528

closed

Linking shows confirmation dialog even if nothing was changed

Added by krileon almost 5 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Low
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
12 April 2019
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

The confirmation dialog when clicking Done is supposed to display only if Title, Description, or Album were changed. This works fine for Uploads, but for Links it's always displaying.

https://www.joomlapolis.com/forum/255-developer-members-support/240841-error-in-the-video-link-or-upload-in-gallery-plugin#311794

Actions #1

Updated by krileon almost 5 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

Confirm toggle behavior was missing for link usage.

Actions #2

Updated by krileon over 2 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF