Feature proposal #6208
Updated by krileon over 5 years ago
Closed = Visible (all content, like Open), but has no join permissions (invites can not be sent... this is API join only.. maybe make a param for this?) Rename Invite to Private. Change Approval content to be hidden until the join request has been approved, but the group is still visible like it always has been.