Deleting a user does not delete forum moderator
When you delete a user that has forum moderator privileges for the group it does not delete their moderator privileges.
Updated by krileon about 7 years ago
- Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
Updated by krileon about 6 years ago
- Status changed from Resolved to Closed