Project

General

Profile

Actions

Feature proposal #6915

closed

Done button confirmation should toggle back if the item has saved

Added by krileon about 6 years ago. Updated about 6 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
08 December 2017
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

When editing title, description, or album after upload it asks for confirmation that everything was saved. However, it should toggle this back if the save was completed. Probably best way to do this is just a custom binding in CB Gallery JS instead of using strictly HTML based usage.

https://www.joomlapolis.com/forum/153-professional-member-support/238058-gallery-upload-message

Actions #1

Updated by krileon about 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100
Actions #2

Updated by krileon about 6 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed
Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF