Family Plans: if a plan doesn't allow new subscriptions the shared plan isn't visible
When accepting a shared subscription and not logged in the plan is not visible at registration for example. We need to override that setting as the access checks are not subject to shared subscriptions. Note this is mostly a cosmetic issue. If the user is logged in before using the link it will work as expected.