Project

General

Profile

Actions

Bug #7998

closed

Fields: field values do not get removed on plan deactivation if a usergroup has been assigned

Added by krileon over 2 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
06 May 2020
Due date:
% Done:

100%

Estimated time:

Description

If a plan assigns a usergroup and the plan is configured to set a field value, but also configured to remove the field value on plan deactivation then removal of the field value fails. This is only the case if the plan is assigning a usergroup. More than likely the double ->store() (1 for the field value change and 1 for the usergroup change) is the cause.

https://www.joomlapolis.com/forum/277-cb-paid-subscriptions-support/242463-share-plan-with-cb-fields-integration-not-removing-value-on-plan-deactivativatio#318296

Actions

Also available in: Atom PDF