Feature proposal #8338closed
Deleting a subscription in user management should cancel recurring payments
If a subscription is deleted within CB > User Management under the Subscriptions tab it does not trigger cancellation of recurring payments. This should be forced to prevent accidental recurring billing after being deleted. Alternatively it should just block the delete and output an error saying it needs to be unsubscribed first.