Feature proposal #4784closed
Implement fronted profile edit of social site fields to unlink
In profile edit of frontend render a checkbox that when checked will unlink the users account on save. This eliminates need of a menu item or anything of the sort and forces following the social sites very strict rule regarding this. Also when saving backend if the field is saved empty when it previously wasn't then also trigger the unlink.
Updated by krileon over 9 years ago
- Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
- % Done changed from 0 to 100
If set to display in profile edit a checkbox is made available to check if the user wants to unlink the account. This will make an API call to unlink if possible and then empty the id field.