Feature proposal #4784closed
Implement fronted profile edit of social site fields to unlink
In profile edit of frontend render a checkbox that when checked will unlink the users account on save. This eliminates need of a menu item or anything of the sort and forces following the social sites very strict rule regarding this. Also when saving backend if the field is saved empty when it previously wasn't then also trigger the unlink.